TWEEK YOUR SPEECH

Paul said in 1 Corinthians 2:4
And my speech and my preaching [was] not with enticing words of man’s wisdom, but in demonstration of the Spirit and of power:

Have you ever heard someone pray and it seemed like they had rehearsed this prayer so it would impress those who might hear them? What a waste of time! If you fill your life with the Word, you won’t need to rehearse to have an effective prayer.

David said in Psalms 17:6 I have called upon thee, for thou wilt hear me, O God: incline thine ear unto me, [and hear ] my speech. (The words we are saying)
7 Shew thy marvellous lovingkindness, O thou that savest by thy right hand them which put their trust [in thee] from those that rise up [against them].
8 Keep me as the apple of the eye, hide me under the shadow of thy wings,

It is the enemy’s trick to get us to change our speech to words that are inspired by the rulers of the darkness of this world. We must NOT speak anything that is contrary to Gods WORD! This is the only method that will bring about the desired result that is already completed in the Spirit! I declare that they are coming out this week! The Greater One is in me! I exercise my authority dominion and anointing over all the works of the enemy and I NOW MAKE A DEMAND ON THE WORD OF GOD THAT SAYS NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST ME WILL PROSPER! I REIGN AS A KING, A JOINT HEIR WITH CHRIST! WHAT JESUS DID I DO AND GREATER WORKS! I BIND SATAN NOW AND I NOW LOOSE THE ANGELS OF GOD TO DEFEAT SATANS PLAN AND PUT HIM SECURELY UNDER MY FEET! I am blessed going in and blessed going out! I am the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus! The devil dare not come around me!
GOD loves you and you are more than a winner! Talk like it!

FATHER IN THE NAME OF JESUS ARISE O LORD AND DISAPPOINT SATAN! CAST HIM DOWN AND DELIVER MY SOUL FROM THE WICKED!

Ps 17:13 Arise, O LORD, disappoint him, cast him down: deliver my soul from the wicked, [which is] thy sword:

Tweek your speech with the WORD of GOD!

Blessings!
Mike

About Mike

Mike Manuel is singer/songwriter who travels entertaining audiences all over the country. The much anticipated recording “Pieces of my Heart” is now available and has already debuted on radio. Expectations are high with this project and there is much to come in 2015! It is evident when you hear this collection of songs that the early love Mike developed for music has grown into a deep respect for its power to invoke emotions and affect the lives of people in a positive manner.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment